Ysgol Glan Gele Infant School

Happy and secure as we all learn together

ECO School



Eco Committee Members...

Lions: Brooke longster, Alphie House-Goodwin

Tigers: Eve Cope, Troy Fazarkerley

Bears: Finlay Drever, Sophie Millington

Squirrels: Jasmine McClean

Hedgehogs: Ella-Maisie Bucknall

Owls: Ffion Griffiths

Wombats: Deacon Chasson

Koalas: MaCauley Heath-Ward

Kangaroos: Megan Jamieson


Adult Members:

Miss Murnane, Mr Freeman, Mrs Roberts and Miss Biddle.


At Ysgol Glan Gele we have an enthusiastic, proactive club and in November 2013 we were awarded the Platinum Award! 


This is our Eco-Code: